Origins

Yeah, I know. This is yet another blog. What I intend to do with mine though is relate what being natural is like in the context of my everyday life. So you won’t see many product reviews or styling demonstrations on here. Other hair blogs do those things very well. This is going to be a lot more introspective and personal as I won’t just talk about hair. I have never done anything like this before, so I’m excited and nervous at the same time. I’ve wanted to have a blog for awhile but the mere thought of starting one was daunting. I’m not the most technologically capable person out there. But then I finally figured that the only way to get started was to just jump in. So here I am. I hope you’ll enjoy the journey.

  • ‘Natural Hair’: New Divisive Movement (venusgenus.com)
Leave a Reply

